Invitation to Online Longevity Book Event (October 13)

NickOttensNickOttens Community ManagerBarcelona, SpainPosts: 878 admin
XPRIZE Community members are invited to an exclusive online Longevity Book event on October 13, 9am PDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CET, moderated by Robin Farmanfarmaian, bestselling author of The Patient as CEO: How Technology Empowers the Healthcare Consumer and guest contributor to Longevity Industry 1.0: Defining the Biggest and Most Complex Industry in Human History.

Register for the event at longevity-book.com/roundtable.

During the roundtable, Robin will moderate a discussion with Longevity Book co-author Dmitry Kaminskiy and guest contributors Kate Batz, Sergey Balasanyan and Franco Cortese, centered around their individual chapter contributions and topics such as:
  • The role of AI in longevity R&D and practical implementation;
  • The intersection of longevity with preventive medicine and precision health;
  • The emergence of FemTech longevity;
  • Differing region-specific longevity investment approaches; and
  • The rise of longevity-focused banks and FinTech companies.

The Longevity Book is available for purchase on Amazon in full-color print and Kindle e-book formats, and on the Longevity Book website as a high-resolution PDF.
Sign In or Register to comment.