Introductions

XPRIZEXPRIZE Los Angeles, CaliforniaPosts: 119 admin
Please introduce yourself to the community here.

Comments

• NickOttensNickOttens Community Manager Barcelona, SpainPosts: 455 admin
    edited July 31
    Hi everyone, I'm Nick, one of XPRIZE's online community managers. I'm originally from the Netherlands but live in Barcelona, Spain. My background is in political risk analysis, crowdsourced consultancy and journalism.

If you have any community-related questions or need help, please don't hesitate to message here or email me at [email protected].
  • shayshay Posts: 1 admin
    edited July 31
    Hello everyone. I'm Shay, XPRIZE's Head of Research. I look forward to working with you on so many exciting (and important) projects. Feel free to reach out to me directly with any question: [email protected].
  • NickAzerNickAzer Portland, OR, USAPosts: 98 admin
    edited July 31
    Hi all! I'm Nick Azer, one of our online community managers. I live in Portland, Oregon in the US. My background is in social media and blogging; for the past 6 years, I have been the social media manager, content curator, and "official geek" on the Google Lunar XPRIZE; and more recently have been helping these awesome new Prize Designs and Impact Roadmaps to develop some great online communities here.

If you have any community-related questions or need help, feel free to send me a message here anytime, or you can email me at [email protected]! Looking forward to talking with you all further on these cool projects.
  • timsilmantimsilman Los Angeles, CAPosts: 56 XPRIZE
    edited August 13
    Hi everyone, I'm Tim Silman here at XPRIZE and currently I'm the project manager for the Future of Food Impact Roadmap effort, part of our Human Health & Longevity domain.